Live Webinar How To Comply With 21 CFR 11 Requirements for Electronic Medical Records

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

The FDA has issued guidelines for source documentation contained in electronic medical records (EMR) in the Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) Title 21, Part 11.

  • 12-February-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar A Leer, A Pat, A Joke, A Gesture, An Innuendo, A Kiss: Are You Prepared To Be the Next Social Media Blitz, Identified on MeToo, or a Headline in the Newspaper?

By: Dr. Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. ,Workplace & School Harassment & Bullying Consultant, Trainer, Expert Witness, Investigator.

No matter one’s gender, everyone has the legal and ethical right to be free from sexual harassment and assault.

  • 03-April-2018| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live Webinar HR Auditing: Critical Issues in 2018

By: Ronald L. Adler ,President-CEO at Laurdan Associates, Inc..

The organization is in compliance with employment laws and regulations and that governance requirements are being met

  • 13-March-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top