Live Webinar Healthcare, Cybersecurity, and HIPAA: New Threats to the Confidentiality, Integrity, and Availability of Health Information by Jim Sheldon-Dean

By: Jim Sheldon-Dean ,Principal and Director of Compliance Services, Lewis Creek Systems, LLC.

How to respond to and follow up on an attack that may result in a breach of information

  • 05-June-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Design History File (DHF), the Device Master Record (DMR) and the Device History Record (DHR) - Principles of Lean Documents and Lean Configuration

By: José Mora ,Principal Consultant.

webinar presents a fresh new approach based upon solid principles and proven practices – as well as an alternative, applies the Theory of Lean Documents

  • 05-April-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

Live Webinar Lead Productive Meetings: Stop Wasting Time; Start Getting Results and Even Have Some Fun

By: Marcia Zidle ,Executive and Leadership Coach.

Free documents/Article/ebooks/sops/checklist for Attendee

  • 07-June-2018| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top