Succession Planning: It’s Not Just for Emergencies; It’s a Leadership Development Strategy

By: Marcia Zidle ,Executive and Leadership Coach.

The top best practices from high performance companies are being used in your organization to develop leaders

  • 15-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Software Validation for the New FDA Inspections

By: Edwin Waldbusser ,Regulatory Consultant, Med Device Advisors.

Methods to execute necessary testing

  • 14-May-2019| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Sterile Filtration of Pharmaceutical Products - What you need to know to meet Validation and Regulatory Requirements

By: Roger Cowan ,Pharmaceutical Consultant, R Cowan Consulting Services LLC.

Contract Manufacturing Organizations (CMO) Quality Agreement

  • 09-May-2019| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes
Back to Top