The IRS is Coming: How to Prepare for the New IRS Partnership Audit Rules

By: Craig Taggart ,Managing Director, BCC Capital Partners.

Try their hand at solving the issue, while balancing compliance

  • 06-December-2018| 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT Duration 90 Minutes

Sterile Filtration of Pharmaceutical Products - Validation and Regulatory Requirements Webinar

By: Roger Cowan ,Pharmaceutical Consultant, R Cowan Consulting Services LLC.

Microbial retention challenge testing

  • 11-October-2018| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes

Pharmaceutical Compressed Air - Quality GMP Standards and Requirements Webinar

By: Roger Cowan ,Pharmaceutical Consultant, R Cowan Consulting Services LLC.

Pharmaceutical compressed air system

  • 19-September-2018| 01:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 12:30 PM CT Duration 60 Minutes
Back to Top