Live webinar: U.S. Export Documentation and Procedures

By: Jan Seal ,International Trade Consultant.

Keep current with the changes that have taken place with the export regulations including changes in 2017

  • 22-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes

3 Hour Webinar: How the FDA is Trained on Medical Device Inspections

By: Angela Bazigos ,CEO Touchstone Technologies Silicon Valley.

This webinar will examine the training that FDA inspectors receive on five regulations for inspecting medical device firms

  • 26-October-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 180 Minutes

Live Webinar Biosafety and Blood borne Pathogen Safety in the Lab

By: Danielle DeLucy ,Principal/Owner, ASA Training & Quality Consulting, LLC.

This webinar will review the regulations and guidelines recommended by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

  • 03-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute
Back to Top