Live Webinar Preventing Medical Device Recalls

By: Charles H Paul ,President at C. H. Paul Consulting, Inc.

In a recent study, the FDA has reported a 95% increase in medical device recalls

  • 12-October-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minute

Live Webinar Organizational Change Management Best Practices for Computer System Validation in Industries Regulated by FDA

By: Carolyn Troiano ,ERP Project Manager/FDA Compliance Consultant.

Organizational change management is a key aspect of computer system activities involving the FDA’s guidelines on the system development life cycle (SDLC).

  • 16-August-2017| 12:00 PM EDT | 09:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT Duration 90 Minute

Live Webinar 2017-DMFs in eCTD format

By: Peggy J. Berry. ,MBA, RAC,President & CEO, Synergy Consulting (Ex-FDA Official).

You will gain an understanding of contact points with the FDA throughout the lifecycle of the DMF

  • 15-August-2017| 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 90 Minutes
Back to Top